Reichhardt GmbH
Steuerungstechnik
Hofgut Ringelshausen,
35410 Hungen, Germany

Tel. +49 6043 9645-0
Fax +49 6043 4365

»Contact

            

SMART COMMAND

App for Smart-Farming-Applications

Farming 4.0 refers to the automation of processes, the networking of devices with vehicles or of vehicles among each other as well as the evironmental and resources-saving control of processes.


SMART COMMAND by Reichhardt is an app that provides the farmer with cross-application functions via mobile devices such as smartphones or tablets. The focus is on the ISO FLEX TC module, which establishes the wireless connection to the ISOBUS, acts as translator for mobile communications and WiFi, and manages the license.

The operation of all functions is intuitive according to known patterns and is not necessarily bound to a rigid structure.

In SMART COMMAND Reichhardt combines its expertise in precision farming as well as in the field of ISOBUS applications. Three SMARTfeatures for Precision Farming as well as four additional ISOBUS features, including Section Control and Variable Rate Control, offer many advantages:

SMART GUIDE

(Visual Guidance)

The visual guidance in SMART COMMAND uses GNSS position data. If high repeatable accuracy is required, RTK correction data can also be used. Furthermore SMART GUIDE offers a number of interesting additional features, such as the recording of field and headland boundaries as well as exclusion areas and obstacles. An upgrade to the automatic steering system is also possible.

SMART CONTROL

(Guidance System)

The SMART iBOX upgrades visual guidance to SMART CONTROL, Reichhardt‘s automatic steering system. The scope of performance scores with field recognition as well as contour, tramline, bed and asynchronous mode. Background cards facilitate orientation to and in the field.

SMART TURN

Automatic turning in the headland is also possible with Reichhardt‘s SMART COMMAND app. SMART TURN steers the machine exactly into the next lane, reduces turning times, protects the soil and the environment and reduces damage to the crop.

SMART VT

(ISOBUS-Virtual Terminal)

SMART COMMAND makes it possible to use a conventional tablet as an ISO-VT for operating implements. Communication with the machine is made via WiFi.Tablets already occupy a firm place in the organization of operations due to their familiar handling advantages. The gap to machine control and management will now be closed.

SMART TASK

(Task Controller)

The Task Controller feature in SMART COMMAND handles the processing, administration, and documentation of tasks as well as the communication with the implement. For this purpose, the data prepared in the respective farm management program are imported in ISO-XML format and the completed tasks are exported.

SMART SECTION

(Section Control)

The evironmentally friendly and efficient use of operating resources is guaranteed by the automatic switching on and off of sections of crop protection sprayers, seed drills, etc. In SMART SECTION a circuit of up to 255 sections is possible.

SMART RATE

(Variable Rate Control)

SMART RATE is the perfect complement to the automatic section control and enables the variable application of resources. The field is managed as required by the inclusion of application maps.

AUX-Editor

The AUX editor in SMART COMMAND ensures the functional assignment between the ISOBUS implements and the ISOBUS operating units, such as joysticks.

SMART COMMAND by Reichhardt enables you to work on any number of applications, with up to three being displayed simultaneously. The screen layout consists of a main mask and the submasks. To focus fully on just one application, you can switch to fullscreen view of an application at any time.

Operations ad hoc andintuitive

Simple touch gestures and application windows that can be moved and replaced at any time meet a system design that does not require rigid operating procedures. Depending on the user work steps are started spontaneously or planned long-term. The focus is on the work order and the personal work style.

The documentation and administration of field and cultural work, working hours and application rates considerably simplify the administrative work.

Always up to date

The latest update for SMART COMMAND is available for download online at any time.

Online Support

If required the SMART COMMAND app also enables online access by the Reichhardt customer service representative. This saves time and avoids costs.

To upgrade smarter

With SMART COMMAND it is possible to easily adapt and integrate vehicles and implements to the requirements of modern operations management. Farming 4.0 can thus be retrofitted sustainably on many even older machines. This avoids expensive investment in new machine.

The advantages

• Efficient app from Reichhardt  for upgradingvehiclesto smart farming applications

• Usable on variousmobile devices

• Intuitive operation thatdoes not haveto follow a rigid working structure

• Seven SMART features for Precision Farmingand ISOBUS applications in one app

• Easier administration through versatile documentation

• ISOBUS compatible–easy to install

• Developed in Germany


Practical benefits

Advancement of the farm to farming 4.0

 

 

 

Diese Seite wurde ausgedruckt unter: http://reichhardt.com/SMART_COMMAND_EN.html

Informationen & Downloads

Reichhardt GmbH Steuerungstechnik
Hofgut Ringelshausen, 35410 Hungen

Tel. +49 6043 9645-0
Fax +49 6043 4365

»Kontakt

            

SMART COMMAND

Die App für Smart-Farming-Anwendungen

Landwirtschaft 4.0 bezeichnet die Automatisierung von Prozessen, die Vernetzung von Geräten mit Fahrzeugen oder von Fahrzeugen untereinander sowie die umwelt- und ressourcenschonende Steuerung von Abläufen.

SMART COMMAND von Reichhardt ist eine App, die dem Landwirt anwendungsübergreifende Funktionen über mobile Endgeräte, wie Smartphones und Tablets bereitstellt. Im Zentrum steht das ISO FLEX TC-Modul, das die drahtlose Verbindung zum ISOBUS herstellt, als Übersetzer zu Mobilfunk und WLAN fungiert und für die Lizenzverwaltung sorgt.

Die Bedienung aller Funktionen erfolgt intuitiv nach bekannten Mustern und ist nicht zwangsweise an eine starre Struktur gebunden.

In SMART COMMAND vereinigt Reichhardt sowohl seine Kompetenz im Precision Farming ebenso wie auf dem Gebiet der ISOBUS-Anwendungen. Zahlreiche SMART-Features eröffnen eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen: 

SMART GUIDE

(Visual Guidance)

Die visuelle Spurführung in SMART COMMAND nutzt GNSS-Positionsda-ten. Ist eine hohe wiederholbare Genauigkeit gefordert, können auch RTK Korrekturdaten genutzt werden. Darüber hinaus bietet SMART GUIDE eine Reihe von interessanten Zusatzfunktionen, wie die Auf-zeichnungen von Feld- und Vorgewendegrenzen sowie Ausschlussflächen und Hindernissen.Auch ein Upgrade zur automatischen Lenkung ist möglich.

SMART CONTROL

(Guidance System)

Die SMART iBox bewirkt das Upgrade der visuellen Spurführung zu SMART CONTROL, dem automatischen Lenksystem von Reichhardt. Der Leistungsumfang punktet mit Felderkennung sowie  Kontur-, Fahrgassen-, Beet- und Asynchron-Modus. Hintergrundkarten erleichtern die Orientierung zum und im Feld.

SMART TURN

Auch ein automatisches Wenden im Vorgewende ist mit der SMART COMMAND-App von Reichhardt möglich. SMART TURN lenkt die Maschine exakt in die nächste Spur, reduziert Wendezeiten, schont den Boden und die Umwelt und verringert Kulturschäden.

SMART VT

(ISOBUS-Virtual Terminal)

SMART COMMAND macht es möglich, ein herkömmliches Tablet als ISO-VT für die Bedienung der ISOBUS-Anbaugeräte zu nutzen. Die Kommunikation zur Maschine erfolgt dabei über WLAN.

Durch die bekannten Vorteile in der Handhabung besetzen Tablets bereits ihren festen Platz in der Betriebsorganisation. Die Lücke zur Maschinensteuerung und -verwaltung wird nun geschlossen.

SMART TASK

(Task Controller)

Über die Task Controller-Funktion in SMART COMMAND erfolgt die Bear-beitung, Verwaltung und Dokumen-tation von Aufgaben sowie die Kommunikation zum Anbaugerät. Dazu werden die im jeweiligen Farm-Management-Programm vorberei-teten Daten im ISO-XML-Format importiert und die abgeschlossenen Aufgaben exportiert.

SMART SECTION

(Section Control)

Einen umweltschonenden und effi-zienten Einsatz von Betriebsmitteln garantiert die automatische An- und Abschaltung von Teilbreiten an Pflanzenschutzspritzen, Sämaschinen, usw. In SMART SECTION ist eine Schaltung von bis zu 255 Teilbreiten möglich.

SMART RATE

(Variable Rate Control)

SMART RATE bildet die optimale Ergänzung zur automatischen Teil-breitenschaltung und ermöglicht die variable Ausbringung von Betriebs-mitteln. Bedarfsgerecht bewirtschaftet wird das Feld durch die Einbeziehung von Applikationskarten.

AUX-Editor

Der AUX-Editor in SMART COMMAND sorgt für die funktionale Zuordnung zwischen den ISOBUS-Anbaugeräten und den ISOBUS-Bedieneinheiten, wie z. B. Joysticks.

 

SMART COMMAND von Reichhardt erlaubt es an einer beliebigen Anzahl von Anwendungen zu arbeiten, wobei bis zu drei gleichzeitig angezeigt werden können. Die Bildschirmaufteilung besteht dabei aus einer Haupt-maske und den Nebenmasken. Zur vollen Konzentration auf nur eine Anwendung kann jederzeit in die  Vollbild-Ansicht einer Anwendung gewechselt werden.

Bedienung ad hoc und intuitiv

Einfache Touch-Gesten und Anwen-dungsfenster, die jederzeit  verscho-ben und getauscht werden können, treffen auf ein Systemdesign, das keine starren Bedienabläufe erfordert. Nutzerabhängig werden Arbeitsschritte spontan begonnen oder von langer Hand geplant. Der Arbeitsauftrag und der persönliche Arbeitsstil stehen im Vordergrund.

Die Dokumentation und Verwaltung von Feld- und Kulturarbeiten, Arbeitszeiten und Ausbringmengen erleichtern den Verwaltungsaufwand erheblich.

Immer auf neuestem Stand

Das aktuelle Update für SMART COMMAND  steht jederzeit online zum Download bereit. 

Online Support

Die SMART COMMAND App ermöglicht bei Bedarf auch den Online-Zugriff durch den Reichhardt-Kundenservice. Das spart Zeit und vermeidet Kosten.

Smarter aufrüsten

Mit SMART COMMAND ist es möglich, Fahrzeuge und Anbaugeräte einfach an die Erfordernisse moderner Betriebsführung  anzupas-sen und zu integrieren.

Landwirtschaft 4.0 kann damit nachhaltig auch auf vielen älteren Maschinen nachgerüstet werden. Das vermeidet teure Investition in Neumaschinen.

 

Die Pluspunkte

  • Leistungsfähige App von Reichhardt für die Aufrüstung von Fahrzeugen auf Smart-Farming-Anwendungen
  • Nutzbar auf verschiedenen mobilen Endgeräten
  • Intuitive Bedienung, die keiner festen Arbeitsstruktur folgen muss
  • Sieben SMART-Features für Precision Farming und ISOBUS-Anwendungen  in einer App
  • Erleichterter Verwaltungsaufwand durch vielseitige Dokumentation
  • ISOBUS-kompatibel – einfach zu installieren
  • Entwickelt in Deutschland

Praktischer Nutzen:

Weiterentwicklung des Betriebes zur Landwirtschaft 4.0

Diese Seite wurde ausgedruckt unter: http://www.reichhardt.com/SMART_COMMAND.html